Yes. You can upgrade your license at any time from your customer account.
Upgrading your license allows you to move to a higher license plan with more allowed site activations.
How to upgrade your license
To upgrade your license:
- Log in to your customer account.
- On the main customer portal page, find the License info box for the license you want to upgrade.
- If you purchased several licenses using the same email address, you may see several license boxes. Make sure you choose the correct one.
- In the needed license box, find the License type field and click the Change button next to it.

Update license plan button
- On the next page, select your new license plan.
- Click the Update button to confirm the license upgrade.

Button to upgrade license plan
Note: If you do not see the Change button next to the License type field, it usually means that you already have the top-tier license plan with the maximum number of allowed license activations. If you still need more activations, please contact support and we will be happy to check what options are available for you.
How is the upgrade price calculated?
When you upgrade your license, you will be charged only the prorated upgrade amount.
This means the upgrade price is based on the difference between your current plan price and the new plan price, adjusted for the time already used in your current billing period.
When will my license be updated?
After you complete the upgrade, your license type may take up to 12 hours to update.
You will know that the upgrade has been processed after you receive an email with the new prorated charge details.